galaxyhost.blogg.se

Origin battlefield hardline fix
Origin battlefield hardline fix












  1. ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX PATCH
  2. ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX WINDOWS 10
  3. ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX WINDOWS

Info: Your approximate wait time is 0 : You are now ready to chat with Arjuna Y.Arjuna Y: Thanks for contacting EA Customer Experience, my name is Arjuna. Info: You are now ready to chat with Supervisor. Info: Please wait while we get this chat session where it needs to go. Info: Your chat transcript will be sent to xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx at the end of your chat session. If you want I can transfer this chat to my supervisor.Īrjuna Y: Then you can discuss this issue with them.Īrjuna Y: Please stay connected, I will be transferring you to my available supervisor. Supervisor, Manager, it doesn't matter.Īrjuna Y: Alright, as we do not have phone support for supervisors. You: I want to talk to someone at EA/ORIGIN that can help me with this problem. You: do you have a number I can call to talk to someone?Īrjuna Y: May I know whom you want to speak to, I mean supervisor or the advisor? I understand that you are facing this issue. You: and we waste hours, days trying to fix on our own.Īrjuna Y: Please do not worry. You: So you leave us customers clueless as to the problem

ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX PATCH

You: ease take ownership and post this on myĪrjuna Y: Because they are still working on this and once the patch will be released, we will post this on our help site.Īrjuna Y: But as they are still working on this, so that's why they are not posting this officially. You: I haven't seen any ownership of the issue.Īrjuna Y: I know you want to play but please believe me, we here at EA also facing this issue and because of this many employees and other users are not able to play this. You: even if I was the only person with the problem.Īrjuna Y: Our studio is aware of this and also they are working to release one patch for this.Īrjuna Y: As they know how much our users are facing issues with this, You: If ORIGIN cared it would be on this issue and have a solution. You: it's just figuring what is not working with certain users. You: ALL other games outside of ORIGIN workĪrjuna Y: I totally understand and accept this.

ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX WINDOWS

We have to make our game compatible with the windows 10.

origin battlefield hardline fix

some how people get it working again, but it'sĪrjuna Y: Yes, I know its our fault.

ORIGIN BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE FIX WINDOWS 10

You: For some reason BFH doesn't work when you migrate to Win10Īrjuna Y: I can understand many users are facing issues on Wins 10.Īrjuna Y: As a lot of the games aren't working on windows 10 because windows 10 is such a young operating system. You: I've ready many users who posted about this problem and never got a resolution from EA.

origin battlefield hardline fix origin battlefield hardline fix

You: No, my problem is in my post.BFH will not launch and I've tried everything.Īrjuna Y: I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. How may I assist you today?Īrjuna Y: May I have your name and your email address, please?Īrjuna Y: So you want to know why EA doesn't respond to answer.hq, right? Info: You are now ready to chat with Arjuna Y.Īrjuna Y: Thanks for contacting EA Customer Experience, my name is Arjuna. Info: Your approximate wait time is 0 minute.

  • Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.













  • Origin battlefield hardline fix